Elementary

Staff Position Ext. E-Mail Class Page 
 
Blevins Tammy Kindergarten
tblevins@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Bussey Amber 2nd Grade
abussey@erickps.k12.ok.us  
George Heather 1st Grade
hgeorge@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Greene Carolyn 3rd-5th
cgreene@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Guy Jamey Special Ed
jdcampbell@erickps.k12.ok.us
Hill Kenneth Principal 402 khill@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Lowrance Heather 3rd-5th
hmayfield@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Miller LaCinda 3rd-5th
ldmiller@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Newcomb  Dana  1st Grade     dnewcomb@Erickps.k12.ok.us   
North Leah Secretary 401 lnorth@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Osmond Allison 3rd-5th
aosmond@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Smith Tracy Pre-K
tdsmith@erickps.k12.ok.us