Middle/High School

Staff Position Ext.
E-Mail Class Page 




 
 
Blevins Lantze Principal, Math, STEM 302    lblevins@erickps.k12.ok.us  





 
Hill Shannon Counselor 310    shill@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Janz Amy 7th-8th-9th Math-Computers-Yearbook
   ajanz@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Janz Justin History/Coach/Science 317    jjanz@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Kelly  Carmella  Special Education    ckelly@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Kelly  Jeff Superintendent/Spanish/
STEM/Soc.Studies
501    jkelly@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Lindenfelser  Chelsy Science/Ag/Alt Ed/Softball      clindenfelser@Erickps.k12.ok.us  
Lindenfelser  Jared Vo-Ag      jlindenfelser@Erickps.k12.ok.us  
Newcomb Jase Science/Coach 311    jnewcomb@Erickps.k12.ok.us
 
Osmond Lyndel History/Coach 318    losmond@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Reimer  Linda Secretary 301    lreimer@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Shattuck Nikki
7th-8th Reading-Computers-Drama-Cheer
   nshattuck@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Smith  Rick Maint. - PE 
 rsmith@erickps.k12.ok.us  
Whaley  Robyn 9-12 English
Curriculum/Writing/Reading

   rwhaley@erickps.k12.ok.us